您的瀏覽器不支援JavaScript功能,若網頁功能無法正常使用時,請開啟瀏覽器JavaScript狀態
Main content area
Sitemap
Font SizeSML

Customer Service

HomeContact UsCustomer Service

Thank you for contacting us!

If you have any questions or feedback on the use of our services, please call us at any of our regional service numbers to let us know.

Feedback

Regional service numbers

AreaYouBike 1.0Service number(24-Hour)YouBike 2.0Service number(24-Hour)Service E-mail
Taipei CityYouBike 1.0(24小時)-YouBike 2.0(24小時)02-8978-8822service-taipei@youbike.com.tw
New Taipei CityYouBike 1.0(24小時)02-8978-5522YouBike 2.0(24小時)02-8979-1122service-ntpc@youbike.com.tw
Taoyuan CityYouBike 1.0(24小時)03-286-8833YouBike 2.0(24小時)03-286-8222service-taoyuan@youbike.com.tw
Hsinchu CountyYouBike 1.0(24小時)-YouBike 2.0(24小時)03-659-1122service-hsinchu@youbike.com.tw
Hsinchu CityYouBike 1.0(24小時)-YouBike 2.0(24小時)03-659-0022service-hccg@youbike.com.tw
Hsinchu Science ParkYouBike 1.0(24小時)-YouBike 2.0(24小時)03-659-0022service-hccg@youbike.com.tw
Miaoli CountyYouBike 1.0(24小時)037-558811YouBike 2.0(24小時)-service-miaoli@youbike.com.tw
Taichung CityYouBike 1.0(24小時)-YouBike 2.0(24小時)04-2369-6922service-taichung@youbike.com.tw
Chiayi CityYouBike 1.0(24小時)-YouBike 2.0(24小時)05-294-9222service-chiayi@youbike.com.tw
Tainan CityYouBike 1.0(24小時)-YouBike 2.0(24小時)06-300-9966service-tainan@youbike.com.tw
Kaohsiung CityYouBike 1.0(24小時)-YouBike 2.0(24小時)07-262-6288service-kaohsiung@youbike.com.tw
Pingtung CountyYouBike 1.0(24小時)-YouBike 2.0(24小時)08-884-9888service-pingtung@youbike.com.tw
YouBike 2.0 in white and yellow
can only be returned to YouBike 2.0 docks.
YouBike 2.0E in white and orange
can only be returned to YouBike 2.0 docks.